October 1, 2023

CashOut Media


DOWNLOAD : Ric Hassani – Love & Christmas (Ep)

1 min read

DOWNLOAD : Ric Hassani – Love & Christmas (Ep)  – Ric Hassani is back with an exclusive surprise extended playlist (EP) titled Love & Christmas Ep.

In the mood of sharing love Nigeria singer/songwriter Ric Hassani feed his fans with love through music and uniqueness on this 5 track Ep.

All Production credit goes to Dee Yasso.

Love & Christmas Ep tracklist below

1 I Met You On Christmas Eve || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 I’ll Give You Love, This Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Santa Brought Your Heart To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Under A Christmas Tree || DOWNLOAD MP3

5 All I Want For Christmas Is You || DOWNLOAD MP3