October 2, 2023

CashOut Media


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : M.I Abaga – Judah (EP)

1 min read

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : M.I Abaga – Judah (EP) – Sequel to the release of “The Viper“, Nigerian prolific rapper, MI Abaga unlocks his much anticipated Extended Play project labelled “Judah” on the 6th of March, 2020.

There has been some certain changes to the new tracklist which has excluded The Viper (Vector Diss) and MI has included four (4) additional tracks to the previous five (5) specified before.

The newly released project houses five (5) solid tracks and features great artistes such as Blaqbonez alongside BuckyRaw, Kauna, Nawe and Alpha Ojini.


1. The Parable || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. The Lion || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. M.I Abaga – The Trinity ft. AQ || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. The Blood || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. M.I Abaga – The Commandment ft. Blaqbonez & Bucky Raw || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. M.I Abaga – The Sacrifice ft. Nawe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. M.I Abaga – The Tribe ft. Alpha Ojini || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. MI Abaga – The Warrior ft. Kauna || MP3 DOWNLOAD