October 1, 2023

CashOut Media


LISTEN NOW » “Olamide – Carpe Diem” Full Album Is Out

1 min read

YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji aka Baddo, has released his 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.

Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

Olamide makes sure to release at least 1 Album every year and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favourite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including PeruzziOmah LayFireboy DMLBella ShmurdaBad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Producers include P. PrimePheelsID CabasaYoung John and V. Stix.


1. Olamide – Another Level | DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Olamide – Greenlight | DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity | DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Olamide – Eru | DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant | DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Olamide – At Your Service | DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Olamide – Do Better | DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Olamide – Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo | DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading | DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally | DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty | DOWNLOAD HERE

What’s Your Say About Olamide’s New Album “Carpe Diem”?

Let’s hear from you all as regards it.

Drop your comments